Spierig Brothers Predestination - Artwork

Spierig Brothers Predestination - Artwork
+60% Like This Article of 5 Votes!

Predestination stars Ethan Hawk and is scheduled to begin production early 2013. Early artwork shows lots of clocks and thus drawing back to the movies theme. I already have my suspicions about the plot. The name of the upcoming movie is Predestination and the agent has been sent on missions to ensure that he remains an agent. The final mission is the agent must recruit his younger self. All this while tracking down an enemy who he has tried to capture numerous times. Seems he is his own worst enemy. Better have crazy double meaning missions in order to hold the attention of the audience.


A riveting adventure through time centered on a secret government time traveling agency designed to prevent future killers and terrorists from committing their crimes.

PREDESTINATION chronicles the life of a Temporal Agent sent on an intricate series of time-travel journeys designed to ensure the continuation of his law enforcement career for all eternity. Now, on his final assignment, the Agent must recruit his younger self while pursuing the one criminal that has eluded him throughout time.

Predestination upcoming movie ethan hawk

Spierig Brothers Predestination - Artwork

Predestination (2014)

Synopsis: The life of a time-traveling Temporal Agent. On his final assignment, he must pursue the one criminal that has eluded him throughout time.
Cast: Ethan Hawke, Christopher Kirby, Jim Knobeloch, Noah Taylor, Marky Lee Campbell, Carolyn Shakespeare-Allen, Noel Herriman, David Rock, Scott Norman, Steven Carroll, Elise Jansen, Sarah Snook, Sophie Cusworth, Arielle O'Neill, Christina Tan, Finegan Sampson, Alexis Fernandez, Dennis Coard, Richard Whybrow, Kristie Jandric, Milla Simmonds, Madeleine West, Grant Piro, Ruby Simmonds, Felicity Steel, Rob Jenkins, Cate Wolfe, Lucinda Armstrong Hall, Raj Sidhu, Ben Prendergast
Directors: Peter Spierig, Michael Spierig
Genres: Thriller, Sci-Fi, Action, Drama, Mystery
Year: 2014
Runtime: 97
MPAA Rating: R
Awards: 8
Nominations: 5
Writers: Michael Spierig, Peter Spierig, Robert A. Heinlein
Producers: Michael Burton, Gary Hamilton, Matt Kennedy, Paddy McDonald, Tim McGahan, Michael Spierig, Peter Spierig, James M. Vernon
Musicians: Peter Spierig
Editors: Matt Villa