Cockneys vs. Zombies - Official UK Poster

Cockneys vs. Zombies - Official UK Poster

Cockneys vs. Zombies drops a great synopsis on us, what if London was overridden by zombies. Most people are loving the London 2012 Olympics and for good reason. Empire has just dropped the news on the official UK poster and I am liking the imagery. The hand busting out of the ground while London is gripped in those undead zombie hands. Hopefully the movie does as good. Cockneys vs. Zombies will hit UK theaters this August 31, 2012.


Cockneys vs Zombies is the story of Andy (Harry Treadaway) and Terry (Rasmus Hardiker): two hapless cockney brothers who try to save their grandad’s (Alan Ford) care home by robbing a bank. At the same time, a virus sweeps across East London turning all the inhabitants into flesh eating zombies. Faced with hordes of undead zombies, the challenge is to rescue a home full of tough old folks, escape with the loot, and get out of London alive!

Cockneys vs. Zombies is directed by Matthias Hoene and will star Michelle Ryan, Harry Treadaway, Honor Blackman and Jack Doolan.

Official UK Poster for Cockneys vs. Zombies

Cockneys vs. Zombies official uk poster new horror zombie movie

Cockneys vs. Zombies - Official UK Poster

Cockneys vs Zombies (2012)

Synopsis: A gang of bank robbers fight their way out of a zombie-infested London.
Cast: Philip Harvey, Tony Gardner, Dexter Fletcher, Lee Nicholas Harris, Harry Treadaway, Lee Asquith-Coe, Alan Ford, Jim Ford, Josh Cole, Tim Barlow, Honor Blackman, Michelle Ryan, Richard Briers, Elizabeth Webster, Chris Knight, Tony Selby, Frank Soldato, Scott Bradley, Johnny Lynch, Wolf Kahler, Hannah Blamires, Jamie Ben Chambers, Georgina Hale, Bryony Neylan-Francis, Gioacchino Jim Cuffaro, Rasmus Hardiker, Jack Doolan, Georgia King, Ashley Thomas, Dudley Sutton
Directors: Matthias Hoene
Genres: Horror, Comedy
Year: 2012
Runtime: 88
Awards: 2
Writers: Matthias Hoene, James Moran, Lucas Roche
Producers: Mark Birmingham, Andrew Boswell, Will Clarke, Simon Crowe, James Harris, Matthias Hoene, Matthew Joynes, Mark Lane, Susie Liggat
Musicians: Jody Jenkins
Editors: Neil Farrell, John Palmer