The Collection - New Movie Poster

[ Movie Page: The Collection (2012) ]
The Collection - New Movie Poster

The Collection comes to us from the twisted writers of Saw IV, V, VI and VII. Director/writer Marcus Dunstan‘s trailer looks fantastic and certainly grabbed my attention. The Collection will be coming to theaters this upcoming November 30, 2012. The Poster comes from Dread Central.

Synopsis: When Elena’s (Emma Fitzpatrick) friends take her to a secret party at an undisclosed location, she never imagined she would become the latest victim of The Collector, a psychopathic killer. The Collector kidnaps and transports her to an abandoned hotel he’s transformed into his own private maze of torture and death. Upon learning of his daughter’s disappearance, Elena’s wealthy father (Christopher McDonald) hires a group of mercenaries to retrieve her from the vicious grips of The Collector. These mercenaries coerce Arkin (Josh Stewart), the only man to have escaped the wrath of this heinous monster, to lead them through the gruesome labyrinth. Now, Arkin finds himself fighting for his own life in order to save Elena.

The Collection New Horror Movie Poster

The Collection - New Movie Poster

The Collection (2012)

Synopsis: A man who escapes from the vicious grips of the serial killer known as "The Collector" is blackmailed to rescue an innocent girl from the killer's booby-trapped warehouse.
Cast: Josh Stewart, Tim Griffin, Lee Tergesen, Johanna Braddy, Mel Fair, Patrick Rizzotti, Brett Forbes, Christopher McDonald, Brandon Molale, Elizabeth Davidovich, Jacob Yakob, Andre Royo, Michael H. Cole, David Landsness, John Gulager, Anne Marie Howard, Ryan Cutrona, Navi Rawat, Emma Fitzpatrick, Will Peltz, Michael Nardelli, Richard Tavernaro, Valeri Rogers, Robert Pralgo, Daniel Sharman, Randall Archer, Shannon Kane, Erin Way, Justin Mortelliti, Courtney Lauren Cummings
Directors: Marcus Dunstan
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Action
Year: 2012
Runtime: 82
MPAA Rating: R
Writers: Patrick Melton, Marcus Dunstan
Producers: Stephanie Accetta, Brett Forbes, Mickey Liddell, Christopher Lockhart, Tom Luse, Jennifer Monroe, Nellie Nugiel, Julie Richardson, Patrick Rizzotti, Pete Shilaimon, Josh Stewart, Todd Ulman, Michael Zelman
Musicians: Charlie Clouser
Editors: Kevin Greutert, Mark Stevens


You May Also Like…