The Woman in Black: Angel of Death Promo Art

The Woman in Black: Angel of Death Promo Art

The Woman in Black was pretty good and I enjoyed watching it very much. The promo art for The Woman in Black: Angel of Death looks great. We have the same creepy spooky woman from the original looking out of the haunted house menacingly waiting to kill any who invade her territory.

Synopsis: Seized by the government and converted into a military mental hospital during World War II, the sudden arrival of disturbed soldiers to Eel Marsh Harsh has awoken its darkest inhabitant.  Eve, a beautiful young nurse, is sent to the house to care for the patients but soon realizes she must save them from more than their own demons.  Despite Eve’s efforts to stop her, one by one they fall victim to the Woman in Black.

The Woman in Black: Angel of Death will be directed by Tom Harper and the screenplay will be done by Jon Croker.

The Woman in Black Angel of Death Promo Art

The Woman in Black: Angel of Death Promo Art

The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death (2014)

Synopsis: 40 years after the first haunting at Eel Marsh House, a group of children evacuated from WWII London arrive, awakening the house's darkest inhabitant.
Cast: Ned Dennehy, Helen McCrory, Adrian Rawlins, Oaklee Pendergast, Fabio Vollono, Jorge Leon Martinez, Matthew David McCarthy, Faith Elizabeth, Chris Cowlin, Eve Pearce, Mary Roscoe, Ben Huish, Karol Steele, Keanen Diaper, Alfie Simmons, Oscar Cameron, Bartosz Wandrykow, Olivia Sear, Jeremy Irvine, Amelia Crouch, Lucy Dawson, Phoebe Fox, Thomas Arnold, Natasha Wigman, Leanne Best, Casper Allpress, Lexie Marie Freeman Cook, Leilah de Meza, Julie Vollono, Andreas Bazigos
Directors: Tom Harper
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Drama
AKA(s): The Woman in Black 2
Year: 2014
Runtime: 98
MPAA Rating: PG-13
Writers: Jon Croker, Susan Hill
Producers: Tobin Armbrust, Neil Dunn, Guy East, Ben Holden, Jane Hooks, Richard Jackson, Aliza James, Roy Lee, Jillian Longnecker, Toby Moores, Simon Oakes, Wendy Rutland, Marc Schipper, Nigel Sinclair, Richard Toussaint, Ian Watermeier, Laura Wilson
Musicians: Marco Beltrami, Brandon Roberts, Marcus Trumpp
Editors: Mark Eckersley

Support Hell Horror by sharing our articles and following us on

Top Rated Best New Movies

  • Hotel Transylvania 2 Poster

    Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension Poster

    No Escape Poster

    Ouija 2 Poster

Top 10 Trending