Hell Baby - Red Band Trailer

Hell Baby - Red Band Trailer
+71% Like This Article of 7 Votes!

The Hell Baby 2013 new red band trailer is off the chain, I mean this video really shows that the horror comedy has some real potential and maybe even safe to say, definitely not a flop. Remember this is red band so make sure your ready to see/hear what the trailer has to offer. Hell Baby is directed by Robert Ben Garant and Thomas Lennon plus comes from the people who brought us Reno 911. Starring is Leslie Bibb, Thomas Lennon and Riki Lindhome.

Synopsis: Jack (Rob Corddry) and Vanessa (Leslie Bibb) are an expectant couple that moves into the most haunted fixer-upper in New Orleans—a house with a deadly demonic curse. Things soon spiral out of control for Jack and Vanessa, as well as their-not-so-helpful neighbor F’Resnel (Keegan-Michael Key), Vanessa’s friendly psychiatrist (Michael Ian Black), Vanessa’s Wiccan sister Marjorie (Riki Lindhome) and the detectives assigned to look into the rising body count (Rob Huebel and Paul Scheer). Only the Vatican’s elite exorcism team (Garant and Lennon) san save them—or can they?

YouTube Video:

Hell Baby - Red Band Trailer

Hell Baby (2013)

Synopsis: An expectant couple who moves into the most haunted house in New Orleans call upon the services of the Vatican's elite exorcism team to save them from a demonic baby.
Cast: Leslie Bibb, Jacquelyn Twodat Jackson, Keegan-Michael Key, Colby Boothman-Shepard, Thomas Lennon, Colby Boothman, David Pasquesi, Dave Davis, Dave Holmes, Rob Corddry, Kumail Nanjiani, Joanne Bahris, Robert Ben Garant, Monicah Owino, Steve Rally, Rob Huebel, Paul Scheer, Brittney Alger, Jenny Robertson, Alex Berg, Sierra, Dave Randolph-Mayhem Davis, David Wain, Michael Ian Black, Tara Cullen, Jessica Loyacono, Cathy Shim, Riki Lindhome
Directors: Robert Ben Garant, Thomas Lennon
Genres: Horror, Comedy
Year: 2013
Runtime: 98
MPAA Rating: R
Writers: Robert Ben Garant, Thomas Lennon
Producers: Jeff Culotta, Robert Ben Garant, Jeremy Guzowski, Edward H. Hamm Jr., Lucy Huang, Thomas Lennon, David Lincoln, Ken Lipman, John Lynch, Sean McKittrick, Peter Principato, Paul Young
Musicians: Michael Farrell
Editors: Kevin Oeser