Night of the Demons - Blu-ray Cover Art

Night of the Demons - Blu-ray Cover Art
+87% Like This Article of 15 Votes!

Scream Factory has been generous to give us a sneak peek at the Night of the Demons Blu-ray cover art. The Blu-ray/DVD combo pack will release sometime early next year. This release will be a “Collector’s Edition” with the cover art created by Nathan Thomas Milliner. The Blu-ray will have a reversible sleeve in case you want to show off the original theatrical poster instead.

It’s Halloween night and Angela is throwing a party, but this is no ordinary spook bash. Everybody’s headed to Hull House, a deserted funeral home with a shocking secret in its past and something evil alive in its basement. Now the guests are becoming possessed, and this party’s treats include tongue ripping, eyeball gouging, gratuitous nudity,bloody dismemberment and more. Welcome to the blowout where all Hell is breaking loose: You’re invited to NIGHT OF THE DEMONS! Scream Queen Linnea Quigley stars in this twisted ‘80s splatter-fest directed by Kevin S. Tenney (WITCHBOARD) and featuring grisly gore effects by Steve Johnson (DEAD HEAT, SPECIES).

Night of the Demons - Blu-ray Cover Art

Night of the Demons (2009)

Synopsis: A group of kids go to a Halloween party, only to have to face down a group of demons.
Cast: Linnea Quigley, Lance E. Nichols, Edward Furlong, Tiffany Shepis, Shannon Elizabeth, Monica Keena, Diora Baird, Bobbi Sue Luther, Oakley Stevenson, Elizabeth Tranchant, John F. Beach, Eric F. Adams, Jamie Harris, Antoine Spillers, Michael Arata, Zachary James Bernard, Ben Dennis Webster, Irina Beskaravaynaya, Delilah Donovan, Hans Longo, Tiffany Jackson, Erica Grant, Garrett Allain, Cameron Boudreaux-Hose, Deejay Buras, Janine Habeck, Levi Holiman, Tatyana Kanavka, Jade Michael LaFont, Bryce Arata
Directors: Adam Gierasch
Genres: Horror
Year: 2009
Runtime: 93
MPAA Rating: R
Writers: Jace Anderson, Adam Gierasch, Joe Augustyn
Producers: Michael Arata, Jerry Daigle, Jeff Geoffray, Arcadiy Golubovich, Walter Josten, Jason Loughridge, Harvey Lowry, Raymond J. Markovich, Damon Martin, Greg McKay, Olga Mirimskaya, Oak Porcelli, Michael Roban, Oley Sassone, Robert Taleghany, Kevin Tenney, Todd Tucker
Musicians: Joseph Bishara
Editors: Andrew Cohen