New 'Edge of Tomorrow' Poster

New Edge of Tomorrow Poster
+80% Like This Article of 5 Votes!

Doug Liman‘s Edge of Tomorrow (2014) releases in movie theaters this June 6, 2014 and Warner Bros. has just released a new poster. The poster emphasizes the “Live. Die. Repeat.” tagline. I still do not know how to call this one and most likely will hold off on seeing this until I see the box office results. Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt and Bill Paxton star in Edge of Tomorrow. Is anyone going to see this this film just because Tom Cruise is in it?

Synopsis: A soldier fighting in a war with aliens finds himself caught in a time loop of his last day in the battle, though he becomes better skilled along the way.

New Edge of Tomorrow Poster

Edge of Tomorrow (2014)

Synopsis: A military officer is brought into an alien war against an extraterrestrial enemy who can reset the day and know the future. When this officer is enabled with the same power, he teams up with a Special Forces warrior to try and end the war.
Cast: Bill Paxton, Brendan Gleeson, Martin McDougall, Joseph Oliveira, Philip Harvey, Daniel Westwood, Marianne Jean-Baptiste, Tom Cruise, David Kaye, Lee Asquith-Coe, Johnny Otto, Nick Donald, Serhat Metin, Noah Taylor, Jd Roth-round, Jeremy Piven, Emily Blunt, Jorge Leon Martinez, Tingyi Liu, Jonas Armstrong, Tony Way, Emmanuel Akintunde, Bruce Chong, Adrian Palmer, Josh Dyer, Stuart Matthews, Daniel Stisen, Jozef Aoki, Ronan Summers, Michael Vardian
Directors: Doug Liman
Genres: Sci-Fi, Action, Mystery, Adventure
AKA(s): All You Need Is Kill, Live Die Repeat, Live Die Repeat: Edge of Tomorrow, We Mortals Are
Year: 2014
Runtime: 113
MPAA Rating: PG-13
Awards: 11
Nominations: 29
Writers: Christopher McQuarrie, Jez Butterworth, John-Henry Butterworth, Hiroshi Sakurazaka
Producers: David Bartis, Jon Berg, Bruce Berman, Hidemi Fukuhara, Joby Harold, Jason Hoffs, Gregory Jacobs, Tom Lassally, Tim Lewis, Doug Liman, Steven Mnuchin, Jeffrey Silver, Greg Silverman, Erwin Stoff, Kim H. Winther
Musicians: Christophe Beck
Editors: James Herbert, Laura Jennings