Shocking 'V/H/S: Viral (2014)' Red Band Trailer and Poster

Shocking V/H/S: Viral (2014) Red Band Trailer and Poster

Magnet Releasing has really kicked horror anthologies onto a new level with V/H/S: Viral (2014). The red band trailer looks simply “insane” and over-the-top, I cannot wait to see the film this October 23, 2014 in movie theaters. We are definitely in for a treat with this new V/H/S movie but judging from this trailer, there is a lot more humor in this installment and I hope that it does not turn me off like most of ABC’s of Death. Directors featured in this horror anthology are Justin Benson, Gregg Bishop, Todd Lincoln, Aaron Moorhead, Marcel Sarmiento and Nacho Vigalondo.

Synopsis: Follows fame-obsessed teens who unwittingly become stars of the next internet sensation.


V/H/S Viral (2014)

Synopsis: A Los Angeles police chase sends a fame-obsessed man on a wild ride to save his girlfriend from a cybernetic terror.
Cast: Justin Welborn, Robert Hatch, Mark Oliver, Justin Benson, Aaron Moorhead, Randy McDowell, John Curran, Blair Redford, Michael Flores, Shane Brady, Some Other Guy, Amanda Baker, Carrie Keagan, Steve Berens, Lindsay Clift, Jawed El Berni, Greyson Chadwick, Angie Dillard, Stephen Caudill, Nathan Mobley, Michael Aaron Milligan, Chad Guerrero, Gregg Bishop, Chloe Nichols, John Evenden, Jorge Marquez, Brian De Pue, Marian Álvarez, Tiffany Hamill, Matt Peevy
Directors: Justin Benson, Aaron Moorhead, Marcel Sarmiento, Nacho Vigalondo, Gregg Bishop, Todd Lincoln
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Action, Fantasy
AKA(s): V/H/S: Viral
Year: 2014
Runtime: 81
MPAA Rating: R
Writers: T.J. Cimfel, David White, Marcel Sarmiento, Gregg Bishop, Nacho Vigalondo, Justin Benson, Brad Miska, Ed Dougherty, Todd Lincoln, Aaron Moorhead
Producers: Roxanne Benjamin, Justin Benson, Gary Binkow, Gregg Bishop, Theo Brooks, Dan Caudill, Stephen Caudill, Vince Cupone, Beck Engle, Adam Hendricks, Nahikari Ipiña, John H. Lang, David Lawson Jr., Brad Miska, Aaron Moorhead, Nils Onsager, Tom Owen, Morgan Patterson, Andrew Reyes, Sten Saluveer, Marcel Sarmiento, Manuel Sánchez, Christopher White, Zak Zeman, Matt Peevy
Musicians: Anntona, Joseph Bishara, Kristopher Carter
Editors: Justin Benson, Víctor Berlin, Gregg Bishop, Phillip Blackford, Justin Dornbush, Michael Felker, Aaron Moorhead


You May Also Like…