Turbo Kid Adds a New Poster

Turbo Kid Adds a New Poster

Directors Anouk Whissell, Francois Simard, and Yoann-Karl Whissell have dropped a new poster for Turbo Kid (2015) which really resonates with the 80’s period. Turbo Kid releases in movie theaters this upcoming August 28, 2015, via Epic Pictures. Aaron Jeffrey, Laurence Leboeuf, Michael Ironside, and Munro Chambers star in Turbo Kid (2015).

Synopsis: Set in the Wasteland of a post-apocalyptic parallel future of 1997, an orphaned teenager named The Kid is scavenging for relics when he befriends a mysterious girl. Yet, when she is kidnapped by Zeus, the tyrannical leader of the Wasteland who murdered The Kid’s parents, The Kid must face his ultimate destiny: destroy Zeus, avenge his parents’ death and get the girl of his dreams.

Turbo Kid (2015)

Synopsis: In a post-apocalyptic wasteland, a comic book fan dons the persona of his favourite hero to save his enthusiastic friend and fight a tyrannical overlord.
Cast: Michael Ironside, David Rigby, Munro Chambers, Edwin Wright, Marcello Bezina, Abdul Ayoola, Nathaly Thibault, Jodie Rimmer, Laurence Leboeuf, Maxime Lapointe, Kim Cormier, Aaron Jeffery, David Loiseau, Geoff Houtman, Romano Orzari, Nicolas Archambault, Luke Haigh, Orphée Ladouceur, Jean-François Ferland, Samuel Brisson, Steeve Léonard, Ara Ball, Yves Corbeil, Sylvain Lemaitre, Evan Manoukian, Hazgary Colin, Anouk Whissell, Louise Ménard, François Simard, Bruno Corbin
Directors: François Simard, Anouk Whissell, Yoann-Karl Whissell
Genres: Horror, Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy, Adventure
Year: 2015
Runtime: 93
Awards: 19
Nominations: 8
Writers: François Simard, Anouk Whissell, Yoann-Karl Whissell
Producers: Benoit Beaulieu, Shaked Berenson, Jason Eisener, Patrick Ewald, Jean-François Ferland, Anne-Marie Gélinas, Catherine Nadeau, Matt Noonan, Michael Paszt, Tim Riley, Ant Timpson, Stephanie Trepanier
Musicians: Jean-Philippe Bernier, Jean-Nicolas Leupi, Le Matos
Editors: Luke Haigh

You May Also Like…