THE BYE BYE MAN New December Release Date Announced

[ Movie Page: The Bye Bye Man (2016) ]

THE BYE BYE MAN New December Release Date Announced

STX Entertainment announced that they pushed back the release date of Stacy Title‘s Bye Bye Man (2016) to December 9, 2016, from it’s original June 3, 2016, release date. Also included is the teaser trailer video below. Carrie-Anne Moss, Faye Dunaway, Douglas Smith, Cressida Bonas, Lucien Laviscount, and Douglas Jones star in The Bye Bye Man.

Synopsis: People commit unthinkable acts every day. Time and again, we grapple to understand what drives a person to do such terrible things. But what if all of the questions we’re asking are wrong? What if the source of all evil is not a matter of what…but who?

From the producer of The Strangers and Oculus comes The Bye Bye Man, a chilling horror-thriller that exposes the evil behind the most unspeakable acts committed by man.

When three college friends stumble upon the horrific origins of the Bye Bye Man, they discover that there is only one way to avoid his curse: don’t think it, don’t say it. But once the Bye Bye Man gets inside your head, he takes control. Is there a way to survive his possession?

Teaser Trailer Video

YouTube Video:

The Bye Bye Man (2016)

Synopsis: Three friends stumble upon the horrific origins of the Bye Bye Man, a mysterious figure they discover is the root cause of the evil behind man's most unspeakable acts.
Cast: Doug Jones, Carrie-Anne Moss, Douglas Smith, Michael Trucco, Nicholas Sadler, Jonathan Penner, Cleo King, Dan Anders, Jessica Graie, Erica Collins, Dave Kammerman, Kevin Fox, Dylan Bartolovich, Keelin Woodell, Megan Brautigam, Faye Dunaway, Laura Knox, Andrew Gorrel, Lucien Laviscount, Nicholas C. Nevinger, Martha Hackett, Rio Donnally, Cressida Bonas, Mark Salas, Erica Tremblay, Chase Crawford, Marisa Echeverria, Andrew Gorell, Jenna Kanell, Jerry Sur
Directors: Stacy Title
Genres: Horror, Thriller
Year: 2016
MPAA Rating: R
Writers: Robert Damon Schneck, Jonathan Penner
Producers: Marc D. Evans, Simon Horsman, Nancy Kirhoffer, Trevor Macy, Seth William Meier, Melinda Nishioka, Jeffrey Soros, Donald Tang
Musicians: The Newton Brothers
Editors: Ken Blackwell


You May Also Like…