San Diego Comic-Con 2016: CW's THE FLASH Teaser Trailer

San Diego Comic-Con 2016: CWs THE FLASH Teaser Trailer

Let’s not forget the small screen for DC Comics / CW with The Flash Season 3‘s teaser trailer featuring the Flashpoint story arc tease. This video was revealed at the San Diego Comic-Con 2016 event. Barry Allen is left with the crushing question, “who is the villain now?” Now everyone is different and has new lives and Cisco, specifically, is a multi-millionaire. Don’t be shy to watch this Flash teaser trailer a few times. The Flash Season 3 premieres October 4, 2016, on The CW.

YouTube Video:

"The Flash" (2014)

Synopsis: After being struck by lightning, Barry Allen wakes up from his 9 month coma to discover the bolt gave him the power of super speed. With his new team and powers, Barry becomes a superhero, The Flash, fighting crime in Central City.
Cast: Patrick Sabongui, Danielle Panabaker, Tom Cavanagh, Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Rick Cosnett, Carlos Valdes, Jesse L. Martin, Keiynan Lonsdale
Directors: Steve Shill, Rob Hardy, Jesse Warn, Glen Winter, Kevin Tancharoen, Dermott Downs, Millicent Shelton, J.J. Makaro, Ralph Hemecker, John F. Showalter, David Nutter
Genres: Sci-Fi, Drama, Action, Fantasy, Adventure
Year: 2014
Runtime: 43
Awards: 9
Nominations: 27
Writers: Greg Berlanti, Geoff Johns, Andrew Kreisberg, Gardner Fox, Sterling Gates, Carmine Infantino, Robert Kanigher, Harry Lampert, Peter Woods, Brooke Roberts, Grainne Godfree, Kai Wu, David Kob, Aaron Helbing, Todd Helbing, Gerry Conway, Al Milgrom, Cary Bates, George Papp, Pat Broderick, Alison Schapker, Mort Weisinger, Greg Weisman, Katherine Walczak, Judalina Neira, Ben Sokolowski, Joe Peracchio, Gabrielle G. Stanton, Lauren Certo, Deric A. Hughes, Benjamin Raab, Zack Stentz
Producers: Greg Berlanti, Aaron Helbing, Todd Helbing, Joseph Patrick Finn, Andrew Kreisberg, Sarah Schechter, Glen Winter, Geoff Garrett, Jennifer Lence, Carl Ogawa, David Nutter, Alison Schapker, Zack Stentz, Ben Sokolowski, Julian Meiojas, Scott Sebert, Gabrielle G. Stanton, Benjamin Raab, Jaime Paglia, Curtis Krick, Deric A. Hughes, Brooke Roberts, Emily Silver
Musicians: Blake Neely
Editors: Nathan Draper, Chris Conlee, Harry Jierjian, Paul Karasick, Dan Wilken, Felicia Mignon Livingston

You May Also Like…