Beauty and the Beast (2012 - )

+53% Like Beauty and the Beast TV Series of 75 Votes!

Beauty and the Beast

CW Beauty and the Beast

We Liked: I like the story line where an innocent detective falls for the wounded bad boy type which is wrong for her profession. Romance, age group, setting and beast type guy.

We Disliked: Too much police activity, needs more romance, mystery and suspense. Other staff members think that the story is too slow and you lose focus on what the point of the episode is.

Our Final Take: 3 / 5 - Average

Beauty and the Beast (2012)

Synopsis: A beautiful detective falls in love with an ex-soldier who goes into hiding from the secret government organization that turned him into a mechanically charged beast.
Cast: Sendhil Ramamurthy, Kristin Kreuk, Jay Ryan, Nina Lisandrello, Austin Basis
Directors: Rick Bota, P.J. Pesce, Mike Rohl, Fred Gerber, Jeff Renfroe, Mairzee Almas, Stuart Gillard, Norma Bailey, Sudz Sutherland, Steven A. Adelson, Bradley Walsh, Rich Newey, Kevin Fair, Jill Carter
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Drama, Romance
Year: 2012
Runtime: 60
Awards: 3
Nominations: 10
Writers: Sherri Cooper-Landsman, Ron Koslow, Jennifer Levin, Wendy Straker Hauser, Roger Grant, Vanessa Rojas, Brad Kern, Blair Singer, Kelly Souders, John A. Norris, Eric Tuchman, Brian Wayne Peterson, Melissa Glenn, Allison Moore, Emily Silver, Holly Henderson, Don Whitehead, Gillian Horvath, Deric A. Hughes, Benjamin Raab
Producers: John Weber, Frank Siracusa, Bill Goddard, Roger Grant, Tony Thomas, Sherri Cooper-Landsman, Ron Koslow, Jennifer Levin, Paul Junger Witt, Bill Haber, Gary Fleder, Sean Sforza, Stuart Gillard, Brad Kern, Kevin Lafferty, Kyle MacDonald, Melissa Glenn, John A. Norris, Rick Bota, Jeff Rake, Blair Singer, Kelly Souders, Eric Tuchman, Thom J. Pretak, Brian Wayne Peterson, Julie Lawrence, Gillian Horvath, Deric A. Hughes, Benjamin Raab, Ron Osborn, Jeff Reno, R.R.K. Sinclaire, Mairzee Almas, Holly Henderson, Don Whitehead, Courtney Kemp Agboh, Jennifer Davis, Rebecca Sinclair, C. Anthony Thomas
Musicians: Jim Guttridge, Sean Hosein, Claude Foisy
Editors: John Peter Bernardo, Jim Towne, Juan Garza, Sunny Hodge, Aaron Rottinghaus, Padraic McKinley, Monty DeGraff, Fred Peterson, Stan Salfas, Terrell Clegg, John Heath