The Possession Experiment (2016) Movie

The Possession Experiment
67% Like of 12 Total Votes

[ Trailer ]

Starring Bill Moseley, Greg Travis, David O. Ang, Chris Minor
Directed by Scott B. Hansen
12 votes, 3.3 / 5 avg. rating (66% score)

Horror thriller movie directed by Scott B. Hansen, The Possession Experiment (2015), is scheduled to release sometime this October 2016. I like both movie posters with the one below coming in as my favorite by a slim margin. The tagline for the poster below reads "Some Doors Should Never Be Opened." Bill Moseley, Greg Travis, Chris Minor, Jake Brinn, Nicky Jasper, and Angelo Reyes star in The Possession Experiment.

Synopsis: Brandon has always been drawn to the supernatural. When he is asked to pick a topic for his world theology class, Brandon decides to explore the dark world of exorcisms. Teamed with a classmate, the two are led to investigate a multiple homicide/suicide that eventually is discovered to have been an exorcism gone horribly wrong. Brandon quickly becomes obsessed with the event, and decides the only way to research this topic is to undergo it himself. Brandon realizes that though he was incredibly intrigued by it, he has taken on more than he can handle.

The Possession Experiment (2015) poster

Cast: Bill Moseley, Greg Travis, David O. Ang, Chris Minor, Lonnie M Henderson, Olivia Anjenette, Danard Daniels Jr., Bradley Nnadi, Malia Diaz, Terry Jernigan, Jake Brinn, Lee Harmon, Sheri Gill Dixon, Angelo Reyes, Nicky Jasper, Mark Joy, Herb Ihenacho, Justin Gardner, Kt Fanelli, Rachel Faulkner, Christopher Deel, Dallas T. Taylor, Kyle Nelson, Eugenia Gonzales, Mitchell Gregory, Scott Mielock, Amber Gregory, Scott B. Hansen, Ryan Ware
Directors: Scott B. Hansen
Genres: Horror, Thriller
Year: 2016
Runtime: 84 /
Writers: Mary J. Dixon, Scott B. Hansen
Producers: Desiree Connell, Mary J. Dixon, Todd Grubbs, Scott B. Hansen, Matt L. Lockhart, Matthew Musolino III, Angelo Reyes, Todd Slater, Nick Tarzia, Luis M. Tejada, Bob Winegard
Musicians: Dirk Ehlert
Cinematographers: Scott B. Hansen
Editors: Robert H. Chapman, Scott B. Hansen

Movie Trailer

The Possession Experiment (2016) - Trailer

You May Also Like...