Thriller Suspense Horror Movies - Page 24 of 25

(200) Results for "Thriller Suspense" Page 24/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Hangar 10, Donnie Darko, The Rite, Coherence, House of the Dead 2: Dead Aim, Child's Play, Nine Lives, Sucker: The Vampire. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Hangar 10
+59% Users Like

Hangar 10 (2014)

Hangar 10 (2014) is a science fiction thriller found footage horror movie that I wish I did not see. It…

Donnie Darko
+70% Users Like

Donnie Darko (2001)

In the tradition of Urban Legends and Final Destination, Donnie Darko is an edgy, psychological thriller about a suburban teen…

The Rite
+51% Users Like

The Rite (2011)

The Rite stars one of my favorite actors, Anthony Hopkins. Hopkins delivers an excellent performance in this duel role. The…

+46% Users Like

Coherence (2013)

Coherence (2013) is an American science fiction thriller movie that I will watch again. Director and co-writer James Ward Byrkit…

House of the Dead 2: Dead Aim
+60% Users Like

House of the Dead 2: Dead Aim (2005)

House of the Dead 2 (2005) is an American science fiction thriller horror movie that was as dreadful to watch…

Child's Play
+58% Users Like

Child's Play (1988)

Child's Play (1988) is an American horror thriller movie that is the first of its franchise consisting of six movies…

Nine Lives
+45% Users Like

Nine Lives (2002)

Nine Lives (2002) is a low budget movie UK/American thriller horror movie that is about 85 minutes long and was…

Sucker: The Vampire
+43% Users Like

Sucker: The Vampire (1998)

CALIFORNIA. The land of sand, surf, and STD's. Everyone already knows that all California residents over the age of 10…