GAME OF THRONES SEASON 7 Premieres July 16, 2017

GAME OF THRONES SEASON 7 Premieres July 16, 2017

HBO revealed that Game of Thrones Season 7 would premiere on July 16, 2017. We also have a teaser for the new season below that was tweeted from @GameofThrones. Season 7 of Game of Thrones will feature only seven episodes with what is called the final season, Game of Thrones Season 8 consisting of only six episodes.

Game of Thrones (2011)

Directed by Neil Marshall, Alan Taylor, Michael Slovis, Jack Bender, David Benioff, Michelle MacLaren, D.B. Weiss, Daniel Sackheim, David Nutter, Alik Sakharov, Miguel Sapochnik, Matt Shakman, Daniel Minahan, Timothy Van Patten, David Petrarca, Jeremy Podeswa, Alex Graves, Brian Kirk, Mark Mylod


Official Synopsis: In the mythical continent of Westeros, several powerful families fight for control of the Seven Kingdoms. As conflict erupts in the kingdoms of men, an ancient enemy rises once again to threaten them all. Meanwhile, the last heirs of a recently usurped dynasty plot to take back their homeland from across the Narrow Sea.

Cast: Charles Dance, Lena Headey, Liam Cunningham, Julian Glover, Iain Glen, Michael McElhatton, Rose Leslie, Alfie Allen, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Jack Gleeson,…
Genres: Drama, Action, Fantasy, Adventure, Romance