FOX Cancels SCREAM QUEENS Season 3 After Season 2!

It is reported that FOX has canceled their Scream Queens TV series after two seasons. FOX’s Dana Walden and Gary Newman reported dropped the news during a call with reporters. They stated that they felt they delivered a complete series to fans. Scream Queens creators Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, and Ian Brennan premiered Scream Queens back on September 22, 2015. There will be no FOX’s Scream Queens Season 3! Scroll below to see what Jamie Lee Curtis tweeted. Thanks to the cast including Abigail Breslin, Glen Powell, John Stamos, and Oliver Hudson.

FOX’s Dana Walden stated:

It feels as if it was a complete series. We have no plans to go back and tell more stories there. We won’t be seeing Scream Queens this season.

"Scream Queens" (2015)

Synopsis: A semi-anthology series that centers on returning characters being terrorized by a serial killer in different locations, including a university and a hospital.
Cast: Jamie Lee Curtis, Abigail Breslin, Taylor Lautner, Grace Phipps, James Earl, Oliver Hudson, Billie Lourd, Emma Roberts, Niecy Nash, Lucien Laviscount, Nasim Pedrad, Joe Manganiello, Keke Palmer, Skyler Samuels, Riley Schmidt, Diego Boneta, Breezy Eslin, Ariana Grande, John Stamos, Lea Michele, Kirstie Alley, Jim Klock, Jeanna Han, Aaron Rhodes, Glen Powell, Nick Jonas
Directors: Bradley Buecker, Michael Uppendahl, Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Barbara Brown, Ian Brennan
Genres: Horror, Mystery, Comedy
Year: 2015
Runtime: 45
Awards: 3
Nominations: 18
Writers: Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy
Producers: Barry M. Berg, Ian Brennan, Jeff Dickerson, Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy, Alexis Martin Woodall, James E. Williams, Dante Di Loreto, James Wong, Bradley Buecker, Tanase Popa, Sara Stelwagen, Robert M. Williams Jr.
Musicians: Mac Quayle
Editors: John Petaja, Andrew Groves, Ishai Setton, Sean Aylward, Franzis Muller


You May Also Like…