Bad Kids Go to Hell - New Movie Poster


Bad Kids Go to Hell - New Movie Poster

Matthew Spradlin‘s Bad Kids Go to Hell will be releasing this upcoming December 7, 2012. This horror film will star Amanda Alch, Marc Donato, Augie Duke, Roger Edwards, Ali Faulkner, Cameron Deane Stewart, Jeffrey Schmidt, Chanel Ryan, Eloise DeJoria with Ben Browder and Judd Nelson. This movie doesn’t look like a must see film but worth the watch.

Synopsis: Six private school high school kids find themselves stuck in detention on a frightfully dark and stormy Saturday afternoon. During their 8 hour incarceration, each of the six kids falls victim to a horrible "accident" until only one of them remains. And as each of these spoiled rich kids bites the dust, the story takes on a series of humorous and frantic twists and turns. Is one of the kids secretly evening the school’s social playing field? Or have the ghosts of prestigious Crestview Academy finally come to punish the school’s worst (and seemingly untouchable) brats? One thing is for sure… Daddy’s money can’t save them now.

Bad Kids Got to Hell Official New Movie Poster

Bad Kids Go to Hell (2012)

Synopsis: On a stormy Saturday afternoon, six students from Crestview Academy begin to meet horrible fates as they serve out their detentions. Is a fellow student to blame, or perhaps Crestview's alleged ghosts are behind the terrible acts?
Cast: Gary Teague, Chanel Ryan, Ben Browder, Doran Ingram, Michael P Gardner, Roni Hummel, Kasey James, Ali Faulkner, Josh Davis, Judd Nelson, Nic Brown, Augie Duke, Mark Edward Walters, Mike Gassaway, Eloise DeJoria, Steve Jimenez, Zach Kepple, Katelyn Merricks, Ilana Wernick, Brandon Noack, Monica Grzelak, Whitney Leigh Harris, Jesse Elgene Thomason, Haleigh Tutrow, Jessie Dean, Roger Edwards, James Tyler Cates, Priscilla Iden, Phillip Tolle, Kim Rickards
Directors: Matthew Spradlin
Genres: Thriller, Mystery, Comedy
Year: 2012
Runtime: 91
MPAA Rating: R
Writers: Matthew Spradlin, Barry Wernick
Producers: Camrin Agin, Diane Benjamin, David Genecov, James R. Hallam, Brad Keller, Lori Madrid, Scott Segal, Jeremy Stein, Tommy G. Warren, Barry Wernick, Stuart Wernick, Charles Solomon Jr.
Musicians: Brian Flores
Editors: Justin Wilson

You May Also Like…