New Horror Movie Rubberneck - One-Sheet Poster

New Horror Movie Rubberneck - One-Sheet Poster

Alex Karpovsky’s Rubberneck will be available for VOD and a limited theater release. Teddy Blanks designed this poster art for the Tribeca Film Festival. VOD starts February 19, 2013 and the theater release will start February 22, 2013.

Rubberneck is directed by Alex Karpovsky. The horror film is co-written by Alex Karpovsky and Garth Donovan. Alex Karpovsky also stars in the film. He is in almost al the credits here. Rubberneck is the story of a workplace romance gone terribly wrong. Starring Jaime Ray Newman and Dennis Staroselsky. Produced by Donovan, Michael Bowes, and Adam Roffman.

Synopsis: Paul Harris is a scientist at a small research facility on the outskirts of Boston. After a weekend tryst with Danielle, an attractive and promiscuous co-worker, leaves him wanting more, his unreciprocated desires gradually mold into an acute infatuation over the following months. When Danielle takes interest in a new researcher at the laboratory, Paul’s suppressed resentments and perverse delusions finally become unhinged, triggering an horrific course of events that mercilessly engulf a tortured past and fugitive present. A slow-burning, character-driven psychosexual thriller, Rubberneck navigates through the binds of childhood, the underpinnings of obsessions, and our sadistic inability to look away.

new horror movie rubberneck poster

New Horror Movie Rubberneck - One-Sheet Poster


Support Hell Horror by sharing our articles and following us on

Top Rated Best New Movies

  • Harbinger Down Poster

    The Vatican Tapes Poster

    Hotel Transylvania 2 Poster

    No Escape Poster

Top 10 Trending