Here Comes the Devil - Blu-ray / DVD Release Details

Here Comes the Devil - Blu-ray / DVD Release Details

Adrian Garcia Bogliano‘s Here Comes the Devil (2013) will finally get a Blu-ray and DVD release date, March 18, 2014. The Blu-ray cover art looks very gory and bloody so that alone scores some major points. Not too heavy on the Blu-ray extras but an all around good horror movie, check out the movie review for the details. Nothing mind blowing here but worth watching. Here Comes the Devil stars Francisco Barreiro and Laura Caro.

Synopsis: Barreiro and Caro are parents whose preteen son and daughter inexplicably reappear after being lost overnight on a desolate, cave-riddled mountainside after a casual hike became every parent’s nightmare.
The good luck and good fortune of their return soon changes, as the children’s behavior suggests ominous and unspeakable events the night the children were lost that continue even now. As a loving couple - and loving parents - try to care for and protect their children, the ancient and half-whispered legends around the caves and the mountain and those who have gone there before become too strange to believe ... and too dangerous, no matter how insane, to ignore.

Special Features:
Making of Here Comes the Devil
Behind the Visual Effects
Theatrical Trailer

Here Comes the Devil (2012)

Synopsis: A married couple lose their children while on a family trip near some caves in Tijuana. The kids eventually reappear without explanation...
Cast: Francisco Barreiro, Barbara Perrin Rivemar, Laura Caro, Alan Martinez, Michele Garcia, David Arturo Cabezud, Enrique Saint-Martin, Michele Estrada, Jessica Iris, Dana Dorel, Juan Carlos Arreguin, Giancarlo Ruiz, Paco Mufote
Directors: Adrián García Bogliano
Genres: Horror, Thriller
Year: 2012
Runtime: 97
Awards: 6
Nominations: 3
Writers: Adrian Garcia Bogliano
Producers: Badie Ali, Hamza Ali, Malik B. Ali, Gimena Blesa, Gabriela Cortes, Luis Flores, Pablo Guisa Koestinger, Alejandro Montalvo, Greg Newman, Lex Ortega, Andrea Quiroz, Jose Diaz Rodriguez
Musicians: Julio Pillado
Editors: Carmen Vargas

You May Also Like…