The Control Group - New Poster


[ Movie Page: The Control Group (2014) ]
The Control Group - New Poster

Peter Hurd‘s The Control Group (2013) still does not have a movie trailer attached so this new poster for his latest horror film will have to do. The poster is very bland with the image of an insane asylum in the background. The goldish border and red emphasis make the poster classic-styled but we need more. The Control Group stars Brad Dourif, Taso N. Stavrakis, Jenna Enemy and Monique Candelaria.

Synopsis: Five college students wake up in an abandoned insane asylum and soon discover that they’re part of a sinister government experiment. However, when a supernatural force takes control of the corpses in the asylum, the teens’ captors become their reluctant allies in a struggle for survival.

The Control Group (2014)

Synopsis: Trapped in an abandoned insane asylum, five college students and the rogue scientists who abducted them must band together when a supernatural threat appears.
Cast: Brad Dourif, Luce Rains, Taso N. Stavrakis, Monique Candelaria, Jerry G. Angelo, Kodi Saint Angelo, Denise Mauer, Jamie Cooper, Dustin Severson, Jenna Enemy, Ross Destiche, Justen Jones, Emily Soto, Shane Philip, Larry Laverty, Meisha Johnson, Ian Pickett
Directors: Peter Hurd
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Action
Year: 2014
Runtime: 84
Writers: Logan Gion, Peter Hurd
Producers: William J. Cox, Peter Hurd, Justen Jones, Jon Julsrud, Christopher Padilla
Musicians: Anthony Bannach, Steve Yeaman

You May Also Like…