The Purge: Anarchy - New Poster Shows Villains

The Purge: Anarchy - New Poster Shows Villains

James DeMonaco‘s The Purge: Anarchy (2014) hits movie theaters this July 18, 2014 and today we have to new movie poster. The new poster features the movie villains that are killing in The Purge. The poster does not scream anything original but it is still effective. Starring in The Purge: Anarchy are Carmen Ejogo, Chad Morgan, Frank Grillo, Jasper Cole, Kiele Sanchez, Michael K. Williams, Zach Gilford and Zoe Borde.

Synopsis: A young couple works to survive on the streets after their car breaks down right as the annual purge commences.

The Purge: Anarchy (2014)

Synopsis: Three groups of people are trying to survive Purge Night, when their stories intertwine and are left stranded in The Purge trying to survive the chaos and violence that occurs.
Cast: Frank Grillo, Edwin Hodge, Justina Machado, Alysson Da Silva, Matt Lasky, Michael Kenneth Williams, Tammie Baird, Nathan Clarkson, Jonny Ortiz, Will C., Beach Eastwood, Jonny O, Castulo Guerra, Adrian Sparks, Chris Gann, Shannon Garnett, Mike Jerome Putnam, Cortney Palm, John Beasley, Orion McCabe, Thomas R. Baker, Tyler Osterkamp, Julio Leal, Drew Breeden, Evin Michaels, Kellen Moriarty, Kiele Sanchez, Jasper Cole, Brandon Keener, Dale Dye
Directors: James DeMonaco
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Action
AKA(s): The Purge 2
Year: 2014
Runtime: 103
MPAA Rating: R
Nominations: 4
Writers: James DeMonaco
Producers: Michael Bay, Jason Blum, Jeanette Brill, Phillip Dawe, Luc Etienne, Andrew Form, Bradley Fuller, Sebastien Lemercier
Musicians: Nathan Whitehead
Editors: Vince Filippone, Todd E. Miller


You May Also Like…