Slew Hampshire Poster and Teaser

Slew Hampshire Poster and Teaser

Slew Hampshire (2013), a new horror movie from Blumhouse Productions has just received a new poster and teaser trailer. Slew Hampshire has been reported to have “the goriest scene of 2013” by Rue Morgue Magazine. The film has a nice budget of $1-3 million so hopefully that was well spent. Cast in Slew Hampshire are Dayo Okeniyi, Shawn Thomas and Tyler Rice with Flood Reed as director. Tell me if you like this type of horror movie.

Synopsis: In June of 1994, one of the most brutal mass slaughters in history occurred in the woods of northern New England. Four months later, history is about to repeat itself. What begins as a humorous comedy of errors quickly becomes a Darwinian gore fest, and what unfolds is a cerebral yet repulsive journey through the history and nature of humanity and ‘civilization.’ With four distinct clans vying for supremacy and survival in the woods of New Hampshire, less than 24 hours will pass before a slew of lives have been claimed and the last of the living remains.

YouTube Video:


Slew Hampshire (2013)

Synopsis: In June of 1994, one of the most brutal mass slaughters in history occurred in the backwoods of northern New England...
Cast: Dayo Okeniyi, Jeremy Isabella, Paul J Hennigan, Matt Apple, Ed Lombardi, Gaya Malakian, Tony Koschmann, Andrew Mackey, Kevin Burke, Stephen O'Neil Martin, Justin D. Tucker, Michael T. Shupe, Brian Allen, Chip Kratzinger, Shane Watkins, Greg Stevenson, Ben Tatar, Kevin Planeta, Chris Neff, Mike Warenda, Eric Boring, Christine Beaudoin, Rich Winget, Flood Reed, Keven Scotti, Roberta Duprey, Derek Diedricksen, Matt Hish, Chuck Galle, Jesse R. Simpson
Directors: Flood Reed
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Drama
AKA(s): American Backwoods: Slew Hampshire
Year: 2013
Runtime: 103
Nominations: 3
Writers: Flood Reed
Producers: Matt Apple, Alfonso Chang, William Dorgan, Aaron Garcia, Jeffrey Gerttula, Beth Goldwater, Tony Koschmann, James Lewis, Jeffrey Michaud, Flood Reed, Keven Scotti, Sean Kevin Sweeney, Justin D. Tucker, Joan Weinstein
Musicians: Nick Annis, Sean Fetterman
Editors: Flood Reed


You May Also Like…