Neil Marshall in New Horror Anthology 'Tales of Halloween'


Neil Marshall in New Horror Anthology Tales of Halloween

Epic Pictures Group and Axelle Carolyn will be bringing us 10 stories in a new horror anthology titled Tales of Halloween. Tales of Halloween will focus on one community under isolated attacks by ghouls, aliens and killers with which the stories all tie together. Directors include Neil Marshall, Darren Bousman, Mike Mendez, Joe Begos, Andrew Kasch, Adam Gierasch, Paul Solet, John Skipp, Ryan Schifrin, Axelle Carolyn and Dave Parker. That is an insane amount of horror talent and the directors list alone is amazing. Shooting begins this November 2014 with the expected release date of Halloween 2015.

Tales of Halloween (2015)

Synopsis: Ten stories are woven together by their shared theme of Halloween night in an American suburb, where ghouls, imps, aliens and axe murderers appear for one night only to terrorize unsuspecting residents.
Year: 2015
Runtime: 92
MPAA Rating: R
Nominations: 2
Writers: Axelle Carolyn, Billy Jackson, Andrew Kasch, Neil Marshall, Lucky McKee, Mike Mendez, Dave Parker, Ryan Schifrin, Clint Sears, John Skipp
Producers: Michael Arter, Shaked Berenson, Charles Arthur Berg, Axelle Carolyn, Tada Chae, Patrick Ewald, Sarah Gyldenvand, Mike Mendez, Mike De Trana
Musicians: Joseph Bishara, Michael Sean Colin, Christopher Drake, Christian Henson, Bobby Johnston, Lalo Schifrin, Sean Spillane, Edwin Wendler, Austin Wintory
Editors: Matthew Barry, Josh Ethier, Andrew Kasch, Mike Mendez, Dave Parker, Zach Passero


You May Also Like…