New Poster for Army of Frankensteins

New Poster for Army of Frankensteins

Ryan Bellgardt‘s Army of Frankensteins (2013) has recently released a new poster for the movie. The poster looks good and has all the right elements on the poster. You can watch the movie trailer here. Starring in Army of Frankensteins (2013) are John Ferguson, Jordan Farris, Christian Bellgardt, Lucas Ross, Rett Terrell and Raychelle McDonald.

Synopsis: After a failed attempt to propose to his girfriend, Alan Jones is beaten to within an inch of his life by a street gang and taken to a mysterious lab where Dr. Tanner Finski and his kid genius assistant perform horrible experiments on him hoping to re-animate a Frankenstein. The experiments lead to a hole being ripped in space and time, manifesting an Army of Frankensteins from hundreds of parallel universes and sending them all back to the 19th century, directly into the heart of a bloody battle between the North and South.

Army of Frankensteins (2013)

Synopsis: A young man travels back in time, finding himself entrenched in the Civil War with an army of Frankensteins.
Cast: Lucas Ross, Donald Taylor, Jami Harris Shine, Gary Olinghouse, Michael Corley, Billy Bean, Chad Elijah, Michael Gibbons, Alissa Ford, Michelle Swink, Chris Hoyt, John Ferguson, Lauren Analla, Russell Martin, Rett Terrell, Amy Bellgardt, Jeremy Taylor, Jordan Farris, Mitch McFarland, Mike Waugh, Christian Bellgardt, Kody Burns, David Lee, Eric Gesecus, Russell Johnson, Steven McNelly, Burke McCrory, David Greyson, Nate Bright, Raychelle McDonald
Directors: Ryan Bellgardt
Genres: Horror, Sci-Fi, Adventure
Year: 2013
Runtime: 108
Awards: 10
Nominations: 16
Writers: Ryan Bellgardt, Josh McKamie, Mary Shelley, Andy Swanson
Producers: Amy Bellgardt, Ryan Bellgardt, Ben Hlavaty, Chris Hoyt, Josh McKamie, Dee Morales, Andy Swanson
Musicians: David Stone Hamilton
Editors: Ryan Bellgardt, Andy Swanson


You May Also Like…