A&E's Bates Motel Season 3 Premiere Date and The Returned Premiere Date


A&Es Bates Motel Season 3 Premiere Date and The Returned Premiere Date

A&E’s Bates Motel Season 3 will premiere this upcoming March 9, 2015. The new season will have 10 episodes with returning cast members including Freddie Highmore as the neighborhood killer Norman Bates, Vera Farmiga as Norman’s mother Norma Louise Bates and Max Thieriot as Norman’s half-brother Dylan Massett. Tracy Spiridakos (NBC’s Revolution TV series) stars as Annika Johnson as interesting newcomer to the town.

A&E’s The Returned is based on the French TV series The Returned and A&E has ordered 10 episodes for the first US adaptation of The Returned Season. The Returned will also premiere on March 9, 2015. Mark Pellegrino (CW’s Supernatural, Syfy’s Being Human) will star. Carlton Cuse (A&E’s Bates Motel, FX’s The Strain) is executive producer and writer to the The Returned TV series.

"Bates Motel" (2013)

Synopsis: Centers on a mother and son who come to a new town so that they can start over and set up a new business, but a lot of mysterious incidents happen, including the unanswered and horrible acts of the son.
Cast: Vera Farmiga, Olivia Cooke, Max Thieriot, Kenny Johnson, Freddie Highmore, Nicola Peltz, Nestor Carbonell, Keenan Tracey
Directors: Tim Southam, Tucker Gates, Roxann Dawson, Phil Abraham, Ed Bianchi, Christopher Nelson, Nestor Carbonell, Max Thieriot
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Drama, Mystery
Year: 2013
Runtime: 45
Awards: 3
Nominations: 48
Writers: Anthony Cipriano, Carlton Cuse, Kerry Ehrin, Robert Bloch, Philip Buiser, Bill Balas, Alyson Evans, Steve Kornacki, Jeff Wadlow, Alexandra Cunningham, Liz Tigelaar, Nikki Toscano, Scott Kosar, Erica Lipez, Torrey Speer
Producers: Carlton Cuse, Kerry Ehrin, Heather Meehan, Justis Greene, Cory Bird, Tucker Gates, John Powers Middleton, Vera Farmiga, Christopher Nelson, Jamie Kaye Wheeler, Alyson Evans, Steve Kornacki, Mark Wolper, Roy Lee, Alexandra Cunningham, Liz Tigelaar, Nikki Toscano, Jenna Bauer, Pete Whyte, Scott Kosar, Erica Lipez, Tim Southam, Jeff Wadlow, Diane Ruggiero, John Mavrogeorge
Musicians: Chris Bacon
Editors: Sarah Boyd, Christopher Nelson, Vikash Patel, Ryan Neatha Johnson, Cedric Nairn-Smith, Kevin Krasny, David Eisenberg

You May Also Like…