Official Ghostbusters Cast Photo from Paul Feig

Official Ghostbusters Cast Photo from Paul Feig

Paul Feig has released an official photo of the Ghostbusters (2016) cast. I guess this was to combat the unofficial photo circling the internet. The photo features Melissa McCarthy, Leslie Jones, Kristen Wiig, and Kate McKinnon in full Ghostbusters uniform. Ghostbusters releases in movie theaters on July 22, 2016. Tell us what you think about this photo and the film in general in the comments below.

Ghostbusters (2016)

Directed by Paul Feig

Movie Overview | Review | Trailer

Official Synopsis: Paranormal researcher Abby Yates and physicist Erin Gilbert are trying to prove that ghosts exist in modern society. When strange apparitions appear in Manhattan, Gilbert and Yates turn to engineer Jillian Holtzmann for help. Also joining the team is Patty Tolan, a lifelong New Yorker who knows the city inside and out. Armed with proton packs and plenty of attitude, the four women prepare for an epic battle as more than 1,000 mischievous ghouls descend on Times Square.

Cast: Mark Falvo, Sigourney Weaver, Joseph Oliveira, Chris Hemsworth, Charles Dance, Ernie Hudson, Dan Aykroyd, Bill Murray, Pat Kiernan, Al Roker,…
Genres: Sci-Fi, Action, Fantasy, Comedy