FX's American Horror Story: Hotel - First Image of Lady Gaga and Character Details

We all knew Lady Gaga is cast in FX’s American Horror Story: Hotel, but we finally have a first image of her as The Countess. We also have details on who/what her character is going to be. FX’s American Horror Story: Hotel premieres this upcoming October 7, 2015. [SPOILER] Lady Gaga plays The Countess, who also owns Hotel Cortez, which the story revolves around. The Countess “is a glamorous but deadly creature who sustains on a healthy diet of sex and blood—she kills with her very fashionable but very sharp chainmail glove.” Word is; The Countess is a vampire. FX’s American Horror Story: Hotel stars Lady Gaga, Kathy Bates, Sarah Paulson, Matt Bomer, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Wes Bentley, Evan Peters, Lily Rabe, Madchen Amick, Naomi Campbell, Denis O’Hare, Darren Criss, Finn Wittrock, Max Greenfield, and Chloe Sevigny.

"American Horror Story" (2011)

Synopsis: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a possessed farmhouse, and a cult.
Cast: Angela Bassett, Denis O'Hare, Evan Peters, Kathy Bates, Taissa Farmiga, Frances Conroy, Jessica Lange, Emma Roberts, Lily Rabe, Sarah Paulson
Directors: Howard Deutch, Michael Rymer, Alfonso Gomez-Rejon, Gwyneth Horder-Payton, David Semel, Michael Lehmann, Jeremy Podeswa, Bradley Buecker, Michael Uppendahl, Ryan Murphy, Loni Peristere, Michael Goi, Jennifer Lynch, Angela Bassett
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Drama
AKA(s): American Horror Story: Asylum, American Horror Story: Coven, American Horror Story: Cult, American Horror Story: Freak Show, American Horror Story: Hotel, American Horror Story: Murder House, American Horror Story: Roanoke
Year: 2011
Runtime: 60
Awards: 112
Nominations: 299
Writers: Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy, Todd Kubrak, Crystal Liu, Joshua Green, John J. Gray, Tim Minear, James Wong, Jennifer Salt, Jessica Sharzer, Ned Martel, Douglas Petrie
Producers: Bradley Buecker, Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy, Tim Minear, James Wong, Alexis Martin Woodall, Jennifer Salt, Dante Di Loreto, Jessica Sharzer, Robert M. Williams Jr., Chip Vucelich, James E. Williams, Ned Martel, John J. Gray, Tanase Popa, Todd Nenninger, Karen Romero, Mark Douglas, Alfonso Gomez-Rejon, Joe Incaprera, Douglas Petrie, Sara Stelwagen, Lou Eyrich, Eryn Krueger Mekash, Crystal Liu, Adam Penn, Todd Brown, Akela Cooper, Michael Cedar
Musicians: Mac Quayle, James S. Levine
Editors: Fabienne Bouville, Adam Penn, Stewart Schill, Regis Kimble, Justin Krohn, Bradley Buecker, Ken Ramos, Angela Jackson, Danielle Wang, Adriaan van Zyl, Robert Komatsu

Source: ew.com

You May Also Like…