Killer Frost Has Arrived in a New Flash Still!


Killer Frost Has Arrived in a New Flash Still!

CW’s The Flash Season 2 will be seeing Killer Frost in upcoming episodes. Danielle Panabaker plays Caitlin Snow but will also star as villain alter ego Killer Frost. We first glimpsed the change in The Flash Season 1’s season finale. Not sure of this version of Killer Frost will be an Earth 1 or Eart 2 alternate Killer Frost but I am dying to see what DC Comics and CW have planned for us. Tell us your thoughts and how excited you are.

YouTube Video:


"The Flash" (2014)

Synopsis: After being struck by lightning, Barry Allen wakes up from his coma to discover he's been given the power of super speed, becoming the Flash, fighting crime in Central City.
Cast: Patrick Sabongui, Danielle Panabaker, Tom Cavanagh, Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Rick Cosnett, Carlos Valdes, Jesse L. Martin, Keiynan Lonsdale
Directors: Kevin Smith, Rachel Talalay, Armen V. Kevorkian, Ralph Hemecker, John F. Showalter, David Nutter, Steve Shill, Stefan Pleszczynski, Rob Hardy, Jesse Warn, Glen Winter, Kevin Tancharoen, Dermott Downs, Millicent Shelton, J.J. Makaro
Genres: Sci-Fi, Drama, Action, Fantasy, Adventure
Year: 2014
Runtime: 43
Awards: 11
Nominations: 29
Writers: Greg Berlanti, Geoff Johns, Andrew Kreisberg, Gardner Fox, Sterling Gates, Carmine Infantino, Robert Kanigher, Harry Lampert, Peter Woods, Grainne Godfree, Brooke Roberts, Kai Wu, David Kob, Aaron Helbing, Todd Helbing, Judalina Neira, Gerry Conway, Al Milgrom, Cary Bates, George Papp, Pat Broderick, Alison Schapker, Mort Weisinger, Greg Weisman, Katherine Walczak, Ben Sokolowski, Joe Peracchio, Gabrielle G. Stanton, Deric A. Hughes, Benjamin Raab, Zack Stentz, Lauren Certo
Producers: Greg Berlanti, Joseph Patrick Finn, Aaron Helbing, Todd Helbing, Andrew Kreisberg, Sarah Schechter, Jennifer Lence, Carl Ogawa, Geoff Garrett, Glen Winter, David Nutter, Zack Stentz, Alison Schapker, Scott Sebert, Ben Sokolowski, Julian Meiojas, Gabrielle G. Stanton, Benjamin Raab, Jaime Paglia, Deric A. Hughes, Brooke Roberts, Emily Silver, Curtis Krick
Musicians: Blake Neely
Editors: Nathan Draper, Chris Conlee, Harry Jierjian, Paul Karasick, Dan Wilken, Felicia Mignon Livingston, Chris Peppe

You May Also Like…