Bill Moseley's Minutes to Midnight (2015) Official Poster

Bill Moseleys Minutes to Midnight (2015) Official Poster

Christopher Ray‘s Minutes to Midnight (2015) has accrued an excellent cast including Bill Moseley, William Baldwin, Viva Bianca, John Hennigan (Former WWE wrestler John Morrison), Dominique Swain, Christopher Judge, and Richard Grieco. The poster looks interesting but cannot help feeling that it could have revealed more. Tell us what you think of the poster and cast in the comments below.

From the Press Release:

This is DeInstitutionalized LLC’s second horror production. Their original release, A House is Not a Home (2015) starring Aurora Perrineau, Bill Cobbs and Richard Grieco has garnered multiple awards. Established by Christopher Ray and Gerald Webb, DeInstitutionalized continues to produce the best in horror. Webb says of Minutes to Midnight and of the film’s action: "too many times we see people run but not truly fight for their lives in horror movies. Our villains fight, our victims fight and our heroes fight to the sick twisted end." The end will come soon enough, but this is just the beginning for Minutes to Midnight.

ForeverMaur Films and Possum On The Half Shell, LLc are presenting the DeInstitutionalized, LLc produced Minutes to Midnight.

Minutes to Midnight (2018)

Directed by Christopher Ray

Movie Overview | Trailer

Official Synopsis: On the cusp of New Year's Eve, seven friends and a mysterious backpacker converge at a desolate ski lodge in the mountains when they are systematically hunted down by ruthless masked men with a cryptic agenda.

Cast: Bill Moseley, Mike Jerome Putnam, Christopher Judge, Jared Cohn, Diana Terranova, Bryce Draper, Kaiwi Lyman-Mersereau, Kaiwi Lyman, Scott Thomas Reynolds,…
Genres: Horror, Action