AMC to Release the First Four Minutes of THE WALKING DEAD MID-SEASON 6 Premiere on Wednesday

AMC‘s The Walking Dead Season 6 returns this upcoming Sunday, February 14, 2016. AMC has revealed that they will release the first four minutes of the mid-season six premiere Wednesday morning on their mobile app. That is an excellent way to get people to download The Walking Dead mobile app.

From AMC: "Can’t wait another second to devour Sunday’s Mid-Season Premiere? Now you can see the first four minutes of the episode, before it airs, with the AMC Mobile App for iOS, Android and Windows. Simply download the app and open it this Wednesday at 10AM to watch the opening scene.Click here to download the app."

"The Walking Dead" (2010)

Synopsis: Sheriff Deputy Rick Grimes wakes up from a coma to learn the world is in ruins, and must lead a group of survivors to stay alive.
Cast: Norman Reedus, Christian Serratos, Laurie Holden, Sarah Wayne Callies, Lauren Cohan, Steven Yeun, Melissa McBride, Danai Gurira, Scott Wilson, Sonequa Martin-Green, Lennie James, Seth Gilliam, Michael Cudlitz, Alanna Masterson, Josh McDermitt, Ross Marquand, Andrew Lincoln, Chandler Riggs, Emily Kinney, Chad L. Coleman
Directors: Ernest R. Dickerson, Jennifer Chambers Lynch, Michael Slovis, Kari Skogland, Michael E. Satrazemis, Greg Nicotero, Jeffrey F. January, Guy Ferland, Billy Gierhart, Bill Gierhart, Jennifer Lynch, Michelle MacLaren, Rosemary Rodriguez, David Boyd, Tricia Brock, Gwyneth Horder-Payton, Daniel Sackheim, Seith Mann, Julius Ramsay, Michael Edison Satrazemis, Alrick Riley
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Drama, Sci-Fi
AKA(s): TWD, Walking Dead
Year: 2010
Runtime: 44
Awards: 67
Nominations: 171
Writers: Charlie Adlard, Frank Darabont, Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, Scott M. Gimple, Angela Kang, Matthew Negrete, Channing Powell, Seth Hoffman, Glen Mazzara, Corey Reed, Evan T. Reilly, David Leslie Johnson, Nichole Beattie, Heather Bellson, Curtis Gwinn
Producers: David Alpert, Gale Anne Hurd, Denise M. Huth, Robert Kirkman, Tom Luse, Greg Nicotero, Scott M. Gimple, Paul Gadd, Angela Kang, Jolly Dale, Corey Reed, Kenneth Requa, Alex Coley Brown, Matthew Negrete, Channing Powell, Caleb Womble, Seth Hoffman, Nichole Beattie, Heather Bellson, Ryan DeGard, Glen Mazzara, Evan T. Reilly, Frank Darabont, Amy Barnes, John Marler, Sang Kyu Kim, Curtis Gwinn, Christina Perez, Christian Agypt, Charles H. Eglee, Adam Fierro, Jack LoGiudice, Skip Schoolnik
Musicians: Bear McCreary
Editors: Julius Ramsay, Dan Liu, Hunter M. Via, Avi Youabian, Rachel Goodlett Katz, Nathan Gunn, Evan Schrodek, Kelley Dixon, Alan Cody, Robert Bramwell, Enrique Sanchez


You May Also Like…