Scream Factory #HORROR Blu-ray / DVD Release Date Details

Tara Subkoff‘s #Horror (2015) is releasing on Blu-ray/DVD on April 5, 2016, via Scream Factory, in conjunction with IFC Midnight. We also have two Blu-ray clips along with the official trailer below. There is no mention of/if any, Blu-ray bonus features come with this release. Sadie Seelert, Haley Murphy, and Bridget McGarry star in #Horror.

From the Press Release: You’ve got followers… cyber bullying goes offline during one deadly night. #Horror follows a group of preteen girls living in a suburban world of money and privilege. But when their obsession with a disturbing online game goes too far, virtual terror becomes all too real. This stylishly dark film makes its Blu-ray and DVD debut April 5th, 2016 from Scream Factory, in conjunction with IFC Midnight. Fans can pre-order their copies now by visiting

In #Horror, Chloe Sevigny (American Horror Story, American Psycho) leads an ensemble cast that includes Timothy Hutton (American Crime, The Dark Half) and Natasha Lyonne and Taryn Manning of Orange is the New Black. This shocking chiller is written and directed by actress and designer Tara Subkoff (The Cell, The Last Days of Disco).




#Horror (2015)

Synopsis: Six preadolescent girls face a night of terror when the compulsive addiction of an online social media game turns a moment of cyber bullying into a night of insanity.
Cast: Natasha Lyonne, Chloë Sevigny, Taryn Manning, Timothy Hutton, Lydia Hearst, Balthazar Getty, Tara Subkoff, Annabelle Dexter-Jones, Stella Schnabel, Sadie Seelert, Brenna Perez, Blue Lindeberg, Ted Christensen, Sadie Jensen-Blank, Mackenzie Mauro, Mackenzie G. Mauro, Haley Murphy, Mina Sundwall, Bridget McGarry, Jessica Blank, Emma Adler
Directors: Tara Subkoff
Genres: Horror, Thriller, Drama, Mystery
Year: 2015
Runtime: 101
Writers: Tara Subkoff
Producers: Amanda Carter, Ryan Alan Dearth, Urs Fischer, Erik Fleming, Catrin Hedström, Sydney Holland, Quentin Little, Jason Ludman, Seven McDonald, Jesse Ozeri, Brenna Perez, Oren Segal, Sylvia Sichel, Tara Subkoff, Brendan Walsh, Margaret Yen
Musicians: Erika M. Anderson, Leif Shackelford, Kenny Woods
Editors: Janice Hampton, Catrin Hedström

You May Also Like…