THE CURSE OF SLEEPING BEAUTY Release Details / Poster / Photos

THE CURSE OF SLEEPING BEAUTY Release Details / Poster / Photos

Pearry Reginald Teo‘s The Curse of Sleeping Beauty (2016) looks amazing! We have the movie poster and a slew of photos of the new film. This movie releases in movie theaters on May 13, 2016, and on VOD and iTunes on May 17, 2016, via XLrator Media. The cast of The Curse of Sleeping Beauty includes Ethan Peck, Natalie Hall, India Eisley, and Bruce Davison.


"The Curse of Sleeping Beauty" is an entirely new, dark vision of the classic Brothers Grimm adventure. Thomas Kaiser (Ethan Peck) inherits an ancestral mansion that has been in his family for generations--only to learn that he has also inherited an ancient curse stemming back to the Crusades. Forced into his new role as "protector"--the guardian appointed to keep the evil demons in the house at bay--Thomas must unravel the mystery of the house while struggling to awaken the beautiful Briar Rose (India Eisley), held captive in a terrifying netherworld seen previously in his dreams.

IN THEATERS: May 13th, 2016



WRITTEN BY: Pearry Teo and Josh Nadler

CAST: Ethan Peck, Natalie Hall, India Eisley, and Bruce Davison.

GENRE: Thriller


Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 03Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 02Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 10Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 08Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 01Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 07Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 09Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 05Curse Sleeping Beauty PosterCurse Sleeping Beauty Still 04Curse Sleeping Beauty Still 06

The Curse of Sleeping Beauty (2016)

Synopsis: Thomas unexpectedly inherits a property with a mysterious curse.
Cast: Zack Ward, Bruce Davison, Ethan Peck, Scott Alan Smith, Anna Harr, Natalie Hall, Alexis Iacono, India Eisley, Cyd Strittmatter, James Adam Lim, Alexandra Bard, Madelaine Petsch, Jacqueline Goehner, Ryan Egnatoff, Elizabeth Knowelden, T.J. Vindigni, Olya Lvova, Pearry Reginald Teo, Marc Bowen, Mim Drew, Dallas Hart
Directors: Pearry Reginald Teo
Genres: Thriller, Fantasy, Mystery
Year: 2016
Runtime: 89
Writers: Josh Nadler, Pearry Reginald Teo, Everette Hartsoe, Jacob Grimm, Wilhelm Grimm
Producers: Danny A. Abeckaser, Ehud Bleiberg, Nicholas Donnermeyer, Barry Gordon, Everette Hartsoe, Michael Radiloff, John Schouweiler, Pearry Reginald Teo
Musicians: Scott Glasgow
Editors: Damian Drago

You May Also Like…