San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Watch the SUICIDE SQUAD Panel

San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Watch the SUICIDE SQUAD Panel

Here is an awesome video from the Hall H panel held at the San Diego Comic-Con 2016 for director David Ayer‘s Suicide Squad (2016). The panel also featured the cast including Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Jared Leto, Viola Davis, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, Cara Delevingne, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Karen Fukuhara, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, and Scott Eastwood. This video is 16-minues of fun until Suicide Squad releases in movie theaters on August 4, 2016. Thanks to Flicks and the City for posting the video.

YouTube Video:

Suicide Squad (2016)

Synopsis: A secret government agency recruits some of the most dangerous incarcerated super-villains to form a defensive task force. Their first mission: save the world from the apocalypse.
Cast: Diezel Ramos, Mark Falvo, Robin Atkin Downes, Jamie Soricelli, Will Smith, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Sergio Kato, Jai Courtney, Justin Moses, Valiant Michael, Joel Kinnaman, Alex Meraz, Aidan Devine, Samantha Baugnon, Tazito Garcia, Viola Davis, Kevin Kent, Ho Chow, Ben Affleck, Jared Leto, Darryl Quon, Gary Carper, Common, Dan Petronijevic, Raymond Olubawale, Christopher T. Adams, Goran Stjepanovic, Alain Chanoine, Attila Sebesy
Directors: David Ayer
Genres: Thriller, Sci-Fi, Action, Fantasy, Comedy, Adventure, Crime
AKA(s): Task Force X
Year: 2016
Runtime: 123
MPAA Rating: PG
Awards: 6
Nominations: 11
Writers: David Ayer, Ross Andru, John Broome, Paul Dini, Bill Finger, Carmine Infantino, Bob Kane, Robert Kanigher, John Ostrander, Jerry Robinson, Lew Schwartz, Bruce Timm, Len Wein
Producers: Bruce Franklin, Andy Horwitz, Geoff Johns, Steven Mnuchin, Alex Ott, Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Zack Snyder, Richard Suckle, Colin Wilson
Musicians: Steven Price
Editors: John Gilroy

You May Also Like…