Mega Time Squad (2018) Movie

Movie Release Dates / Trailer / Details

Mega Time Squad (2018) Movie Poster
  • Movie Release Dates / Mega Time Squad Release Dates
  • In Theaters: Feb 15, 2019
  • VOD: Feb 15, 2019
Vote Now!

[ Trailer ]

Mega Time Squad Cast Starring Mick Innes, Milo Cawthorne, Jonny Brugh, Morgan Albrecht, Ashley Jones

Mega Time Squad Directed by Tim van Dammen

374 votes, 2.84 / 5 avg. rating (56% score)

Synopsis: A small-town crim finds an ancient Chinese time-travel device that can help him pull off a heist and start a new life-but he may not survive the consequences of tampering with time. The Castle meets Looper, Mega Time Squad is a study in high-meets-low, combining elements of the sci-fi, the crime thriller and the comedy to make a comedy heist film with a time-traveling twist.

Browse Horror Movies (2018) / New Horror Movies Coming Soon

Mega Time Squad Cast: Mick Innes, Milo Cawthorne, Jonny Brugh, Morgan Albrecht, Ashley Jones, Paul Trimmer, Eru Wilton, Yoson An, Simon Ward, Josh McKenzie, Jaya Beach-Robertson, Tian Tan, Mohi Critchley, Hetty Gaskell-Hahn, Arlo Gibson, Lewis Roscoe, Axl Scott, Anton Tennet
Mega Time Squad Directors: Tim van Dammen
Mega Time Squad Genres: Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy, Adventure, Crime
Year: 2018
Runtime: 86 / 1h 26min
MPAA Rating: R
Producers: Anna Duckworth, Tim van Dammen, Alix Whittaker
Musicians: Mike Newport
Cinematographers: Tim Flower
Editors: Luke Haigh

Language: English
Country: New Zealand