Thriller Suspense Horror Movies - Page 20 of 25

(200) Results for "Thriller Suspense" Page 20/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Killer, Automata, Mimic 3 - Sentinel, John Carpenter's the Ward, Play Hooky, Hangar 10, Donnie Darko, The Rite. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Killer
+60% Users Like

Killer (1994)

First time on DVD, this cult classic has been digitally mastered and reedited, with scenes never seen before and an…


Automata
+50% Users Like

Automata (2014)

Automata (2014) science fiction thriller movie that I might just watch again. Director and co-writer Gabe Ibáñez (Hierro (2009)) did…



Mimic 3 - Sentinel
+57% Users Like

Mimic 3 - Sentinel (2003)

The studio that thrilled you with the SCREAM, HELLRAISER, and CHILDREN OF THE CORN movies now delivers MIMIC 3: SENTINEL,…


John Carpenter's the Ward
+69% Users Like

John Carpenter's the Ward (2010)

Acclaimed director John Carpenter makes his long awaited return to the screen with a thriller about a young woman in…



Play Hooky
+48% Users Like

Play Hooky (2012)

Play Hooky: Innocence Lost (2014) is a drama crime thriller movie and exceeded my expectations. Director Frank S Petrilli did…


Hangar 10
+59% Users Like

Hangar 10 (2014)

Hangar 10 (2014) is a science fiction thriller found footage horror movie that I wish I did not see. It…



Donnie Darko
+70% Users Like

Donnie Darko (2001)

In the tradition of Urban Legends and Final Destination, Donnie Darko is an edgy, psychological thriller about a suburban teen…


The Rite
+54% Users Like

The Rite (2011)

The Rite stars one of my favorite actors, Anthony Hopkins. Hopkins delivers an excellent performance in this duel role. The…